Thank you to our outstanding donors who share in our belief that Libraries Change Lives and that the important programs funded by Tulsa Library Trust are critical to our community. The following indviduals, foundations, and corporations kindly and generously support the efforts of Tulsa Library Trust at $250 and above.

Chapman, The Mary K. Chapman Foundation

George Kaiser Family Foundation

Ruth Kaiser Nelson Family Foundation

Adelson, Heyman, & Nash Families

Anne and Henry Zarrow Foundation

John Steele Zink Foundation

Raymond and Bessie Kravis Foundation

Broadhurst Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. Ramez Hakim

Mr. & Mrs. Frank X. Henke, III

Krueger Charitable Foundation

Margery Mayo Bird Foundation

Oxley Foundation

Patti Johnson

Wilson Foundation

Stephen E. and Shelley S. Jackson Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. William F Thomas

Williams Companies Foundation

Mervin Bovaird Foundation

ONEOK Foundation, Inc.

Sanford & Irene Burnstein Foundation

Mrs. Robert E. Thomas

WPX Energy

Bama Companies

Closebend, Inc.

Friends of the TCCL

The Helmerich Foundation

Jackie Cooper Imports of Tulsa

James D. & Cathryn M. Moore Foundation

LJS Revocable Trust

Moran Family Foundation Trust

Ralph and Frances McGill Foundation

Mr. & Mrs. Robert Thomas

Waters Charitable Foundation

Mr. & Mrs. Steven H. Austin

Charles and Marion Weber Foundation

Mrs. Peggy V. Helmerich

Mr. and Mrs. Philip Kaiser

Mr. Charles E. Martinez

Maxine and Jack Zarrow Family Foundation

Philip and Miranda Kaiser Family Fund

Adams Hall Wealth Advisors

Dr. & Mrs. Richmond Brownson

Dr. & Mrs. John F. Coyle, II

Mr. & Mrs. Otto Duecker

Mr. & Mrs. Frank Effron

Mr. & Mrs. James E. Frasier

Gelvin Foundation

Russell H Harbaugh, Jr.

Mr. & Mrs. Rik Helmerich

Mr. and Mrs. Earl Johnson

Mr. & Mrs. Tom Mason

Mr. Julius Pegues

Renee Neuwald Foundation Fund

Dr. & Mrs. Bernard N. Robinowitz

Rosenstein, Fist & Ringold

Mr. Robert Soza & Ms. Jana Shoulders

Mrs. Leslie Wade

The Charles & Lynn Schusterman Family Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. Jim Ecrette

Mr. & Mrs. William E. Farrior

Friends of the Helmerich Library

Dr. Peggy Krisa

Red River Community Corps, Inc.

Ms. Laura S. Stauffer

Mrs. John Athens

Mr. Jeffrey Alderman and Ms. Kelley Ballenger

Azteka Motors, Inc.

Dr. and Mrs. Paul Baker

Barnes & Noble Booksellers

Mr. and Mrs. Larry Bartley

Ms. Jeanmarie Billington

Ms. Donna Blackburn

President & Mrs. David Boren

Mr. and Mrs. Larry Born

The G.L. Brennan Foundation, Inc.

Mr. and Mrs. Steve Brilz

Mr. and Mrs. Terry Brumbaugh

Dr. and Mrs. William Burnett

Mr. and Mrs. Buthod

Mr. and Mrs. Lawrence Chambers

Mrs. Yolanda Charney

Cherokee Nation

Ms. Mary Coleman-Woolslayer

Mr. and Mrs. Ronald Collins

Ms. Revelle Clausing

Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Dempsey

Mrs. Richard Dixon

Ms. Ruth Eichenberger

Dr. Richard Ekdahl

Jim and Ros Elder

Mr. and Mrs. Lloyd Elliott

ExxonMobil Foundation, Inc.

Mr. and Mrs. Douglas Farquharson

Mrs. Toby Fell

Mr. and Mrs. Mike Fenner

Mr. Shea Ferrell

Dr. and Mrs. John Forrest

Mr. Lon Foster

Dr. and Mrs. Lynn Frame

Mr. and Mrs. Patrick Franken

Mr. and Mrs. Tony Gehres

Mr. and Mrs. H. Ray Goldsmith

Mrs. Anne Graham

Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Grillot

Grinnell College

Ms. Lissa Hair

Mr. Michael Hall

Mr. William Hanks

Dr. and Mrs. David Harper

Mr. and Mrs. Jerry Hauth

Mr. Barry S. Hensley & Mr. Terry A. Baxter

Dr. and Mrs. James Higgins

Mrs. Mary Ann Hille

Mr. and Mrs. Curtis Holdridge

Mr. and Mrs. John Jarboe

Mr. and Mrs. Bruce Jones

Ms. Carol Kamp

Ms. Kathleen Kastelic

Ms. Janis Keene

Dr. Joseph Kestner and Ms. Anna Norberg

Mr. and Mrs. Pat Kimmel

Mr. and Mrs. David Kroll

Mr. and Mrs. Paul Lackey

Mr. and Mrs. R. Dobie Langenkamp

Mrs. Jean Laster

Alicia Latimer

Mr. and Mrs. Edward Lawson

Mr. and Mrs. Scott Lewis

Lobeck Taylor Family Foundation

Ms. Linda Logan

Mr. William Lohrey

Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Luccock

Mrs. Patsy Lyon

Mr. Pat Malloy

Miss Sunny Martin

Mr. and Mrs. Robert Mase

Mr. and Mrs. Pat McGinley

Mr. and Mrs. Joseph McGraw

Dr. and Mrs. J. McNeer

Mr. Charles Meyers

Mrs. Mildred Millspaugh

Mr. and Mrs. Hank Moore

Mr. and Mrs. Kevin Murray

Mr. and Mrs. Rick Neal

Mr. Marty Newman

Ms. Jenifer Norman

Mr. Axay Parekh

The Honorable Ron Peters

Mr. and Mrs. Leslie Pierce

Mrs. Annette Pringle

Propeller Communications

Ms. Michele Raine

Mr. and Mrs. James Rainey

Ms. Julia Ratliff

The Richter Clinic for Neurology & Neuropsychology

Mr. and Mrs. Malcolm Rosser

Sand Springs Area Women’s Chamber of Commerce

Mr. and Mrs. Wilfred Sanditen

Mr. and Mrs. Terry Sarnoskie

Mr. and Mrs. Robert Sartin

Dr. and Mrs. Richard Schafer

Ms. Andrea Schlanger

Dr. and Mrs. Robert Scott

Dr. and Mrs. Mark Shackelford

Dr. and Mrs. B. Frank Shaw

Mr. James Small

Mr. and Mrs. Allen Smallwood

Ms. Beverly Smith

Mrs. Sherman Smith

The Sneed Foundation, Inc.

Mr. and Mrs. Weldon Spitzer

Dr. and Mrs. Bruce Stoesser

Daniel and Jeanne Strope Family Foundation

Ms. Jan Swafford

Mr. and Mrs. Robert Swain

Mr. and Mrs. Kelly Swindle

Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Tate

Mr. and Mrs. Stanley Teter

TK Publishing Inc/DBA Tulsa Kids

Mr. and Mrs. Todd Tobiasz

Mr. Ralph Tucker & Ms. Marilyn Inhofe Tucker

Twenty First Properties, Inc.

Dr. and Mrs. William Watson

Drs. Melissa and Mark Weiss

Dr. Jill Wenger

Ms. Kim Whitehurst

Mr. Thomas Whitehurst

Mrs. Mary Ann Wilcox

Dr. and Mrs. Robert Williams

Mrs. John Williams

Ms. Laura Wilson

Mrs. Josephine Winter

Mrs. Philip Wood

Mr. Paul J. Woodul

Want to help?

The Tulsa Library Trust depends on financial gifts to pay for valuable programs today and build the endowment fund for the future. With your financial support we can make a difference.

Donate Today!